Matt Mau - Lifted


Artist: Matt Mau

Title: Lifted (Live in Buenos Aires)

Associate Producer: Dj Amara

Catalog #: JRNM-435

Release Date: 20 April 2004

Format: Mixed CD

Status: Out of Print


They are magical moments... you know what we mean. Music you inexplicably fall in love with... love at first listen, if you will. Music which elevates your mood and consciousness, taking you to that next, higher level... propelling you on a enlightened journey. The special handselected selection and flawless programming embraced within this mix compilation of midtempo grooves does exactly this.

The moment; New Years Eve 2004. The place; South America's sultry Buenos Aires. This is the soundtrack to that incredible night, recorded live, an unforgettable experience. The silky interwoven rhythms, soulful vocals, sexy basslines and funk will have you grooving on that far out plane. This is intoxicating and will no doubt leave you blissfully LIFTED. This is the sound of living life. This is the sound of the White Label Group. Enjoy.



01 Franky Boissy Featuring Roland Clark - Black Music Accapella

02 Morten Trust - Love Has Come Around

03 HiFi Mike - Stereo Flavas

04 Grant Nelson - Feel The Music

05 Lisa Millet - Closer

06 Andy Caldwell - I Cant Wait

07 Gene Farris - Sanctified Love

08 Jamie Lewis feat Lisa Milet - Its Alright

09 Rawsoul Orchestra - Superlover

10 Mood II Swing - Can't Get Away

11 Dj Gregory - Elle

12 Copyright - Bulo

13 Groove Junkies - Midnight

14 Lenny Fontana - Are U Ready